14 Parke Place Blvd.

Suite-B

Sewell, NJ 08080

(856) 589-5250

E-mail: gloucester@gloucesterscd.org

 

 

 

New Jersey Soil Conservation Districts consist of paid staff plus a volunteer Board of Supervisors. The Gloucester Soil Conservation District is fee-driven and is supported by the collection of plan review and project inspection fees paid by developers for construction projects, we receive no direct financial support from the State.

 

 

 

District Board of Supervisors

 

 

John Furfari, District Chairman

john@ABmachine.com

 

West J. Kandle, Vice-Chairman

westjessup@gmail

 

Jess Everett, Ph.D., P.E.

everett@rowan.edu

 

Michael Visalli

cmvisalli1@aol.com

 

John Grasso

jsg1083@aol.com

 

 

 

District Staff

 

 

Karol Blew, District Manager

karol-blew@gloucesterscd.org

 

Richard Eigenbrood, Natural Resource Specialist

richard-eigenbrood@gloucesterscd.org

 

Marissa Appolonia, Site Inspector

marissa-appolonia@gloucesterscd.org

 

 

Jessica Wyatt, Site Inspector

jessica-wyatt@gloucesterscd.org

 

 

 

Connor Milligan, NJ Watershed Ambassador

Serving Watershed Management Area 18

AmeriCorpsWMA18@gmail.com

 


CONSERVATION PARTNERS

 

 

USDA-NRCS

51 Cheney Road, Suite 2

Woodstown, NJ 08098

856-769-1126

Fax 856-769-0718

 

Mona Peterson, District Conservationist

mona.peterson@nj.usda.gov

 

Bryan Stimpson, Resource Conservationist

bryan.stimpson@nj.usda.gov

 

Uziel Torres, Soil Conservationist

uziel.torres@nj.usda.gov

 

Claire Steager, Civil Engineering Technician

claire.steager@nj.usda.gov

 

Mary Gooch, Program Assistant

mary.gooch@nj.usda.gov

 


PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

 

The Gloucester Soil Conservation District uses the following professional services

 

Auditor - Nightlinger, Colavita & Volpa

 

Legal - Botchoes Law Office

 

IT - Barber Consulting Services

 


 

HOME